Welcome to Larson Hyundai Reviews

Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Hyundai Reviews. Larson Hyundai is located at 7601 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Hyundai in Tacoma. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Hyundai Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:29:36Welcome to Larson Hyundai Reviews. Larson Hyundai is located at 7601 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409. Our team of experts are here to get you in …

136 comments

  1. Date: March 6, 2015
    Sales Person: Jeff
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    I REALLY needed a car, Jeff and Look Larson came through for me. I LOVE my Mirage!! I’ve not seen many, except the other day, a couple honked and thumbed up to our cool, little cars!! For a somewhat strange-looking car- the Mirage gets the best gas milage. Mine is a manual-which also lends to the fun of driving her!!

  2. Date: March 1, 2015
    Sales Person: Alex
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I have bought 3 Cars from Alex @ Larson. I am overwhelmed at the service and attention I have received. I have bought numerous vehicles in my lifetime and have never been as satisfied as I have been with Alex and Larson.
    Good Job people.

  3. Date: September 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Myke
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Myke was absolutely amazing! There was no pressure, he was knowledgeable about the vehicles and he made the experience flawless. We appreciated the manager coming out to greet us, also.
    Thank you, Myke!

  4. Date: August 28, 2014
    Sales Person: Alex
    Location: Tacoma WA

    We had just stopped in to see what was available and do some research. Met Alex and he was very informative even after I tole him we were not going to by yet. We looked and Alex stayed with us the whole time and got us the info I was looking for. We told him we would be back at noon on Sunday and left. We were actually 1 hour late gettin back to Alexon Monday but test drove a few cars and decided on the 14 Azera. Got a fair deal after the wife haggled. The thing that empressed me most was that Alex never tried to pressure us. Great Job Alex

  5. Date: August 13, 2014
    Sales Person: Myke
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I had an excellent experience purchasing a new car with Myke at Larson Hyundai in Tacoma. I appreciate that Myke wasn’t pushy or trying to swindle me into a price/deal that I didn’t feel comfortable with. He was friendly and seemed eager to ensure that the overall experience was as stress-free as it could be. I am pleased with the deal that I received, as well as the service, and I will encourage other people to consider Larson Hyundai. Thank you!

  6. Date: May 23, 2014
    Sales Person: Joseph B.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Overall very satisfied with my car buy experience with Larson and would refer business and also purchase future vehicles.

  7. Date: May 31, 2014
    Sales Person: Joseph B.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Shalene was very resourceful, understood our needs, and made sure we got our vehicle of preference at a price we could afford. She and Joe were very professional, and truthful. The honesty and integrity was much appreciated!

  8. Date: June 2, 0214
    Sales Person: Issac
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Your company did a terrific job!!! Kudos to all of you. I have NEVER had such an experience as I had with your dealership. Very kind, accommodating, thorough and sincere! i will be back !!!!!
    Thank You,
    Katya (Katrina)

  9. Date: April 15, 2014
    Sales Person: Service Department
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    This was my first visit to Larson Service Dept. Your Service writer was polite and professional and a asset to you Company!! Thank you..

  10. Date: March 2, 2014
    Sales Person: Jesse Brenner
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service

    We did not intend to buy a new car that day. But, it was such a sweet deal and the car fit. When you are 220 pounds and 6’4″, you need leg room and head room. The 2013 Hyundai Geneses we purchased fit all the needs I had for driving, in town and to conferences around the state.
    Thank you for such a good experience, Jesse is an outstanding salesman, let him teach the others. Everyone we spoke to was personable and knew the answers to all our questions. Looking forward to many years as a customer of Larson Dealerships.

  11. Date: March 16, 2014
    Sales Person: Alejandro V
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Great job! Our salesman was very nice, personable and helpful, I can”t really rate someone”s honesty or integrity in one transaction (the only reason I did’t give him an “excellent” – it takes years for me to make that call about someone) but so far so good :) Dealership was extremely busy that morning and we were kept waiting a few times but not too bad, I’ve experienced worst. Keep up the good work guys!

  12. Sales Person: Andrew
    Location: Renton WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    We drove a long way to Tacoma to see New Sonata.. We did not have a pleasant experience at our local dealer.
    Andrew was great.. he addressed our needs, found the car we wanted and spent almost an hour helping us understand and set up all the electronics and blue tooth after we signed the contract.
    HUGE thumbs up and I will reccomend both Andrew and Larson Hyundai to my friends.

  13. Date: December 11, 2013
    Sales Person: Andrey S
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    No I just want to say thank you to all the Larson family. You guys have been great since the moment I bought my vehicle and the quality of customer service has been consistent. Thank you again for all you do. Give yourselves a pat on the back.

  14. Date: December 12, 2013
    Sales Person: Andrwew Carlino
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I had an excellent new car buying experience with Andrew Carlino at Larson Hyundai in Tacoma. He listened to what I wanted and could afford and made the deal. This is the best new car buying experience I have had. I have recommended Andrew and Larson Hyundai to a co-worker who is in the market for a car.

  15. Date: October 11, 2013
    Sales Person: Andrew Carlino
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Great Experience, nice folks and very clean dealership. I felt wanted and appreciated. thank you,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *